Merge, Delete, or Rename Groups

Making changes to your groups

  • Merge
  1. Select the 2 groups you want to merge
  2. Press the FAB and select the option you require - Merge (Delete Original) / Merge Groups
Merge

  • Delete
  1. Swipe group to the left and press 'Delete Group'
delete


    • Rename 
    1. Select the group you want to rename
    2. Press the FAB and select 'Rename Group'
    rename group

    Available on

    lyYdGcrSlL